Testimonials

Hypnotherapy weight loss scripts

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Sep 25, 2017 - Sep 27, 2017 

Leslie has a truly amazing gift. Her scripts were just what I needed and I will definitely be working with her again in the future. Thank you Leslie, you ROCK!

Create content for Mindfulness Card Game

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Nov 29, 2019 - Dec 9, 2019 

Over delivered the job! She is so easy and great to work with. Very well at communicating and easily learns what you want from the job. Will definitely work with her again! She's the best!!

Loss of Custody script

Rating is 5 out of 5.

 Jul 15, 2018 - Sep 19, 2019 

Leslie always works well within the deadlines we set and her work is creative and excellently written, no matter which subject we present her with. It is always a pleasure to work with Leslie and we hope to continue to do so in the future as she has become a valuable additition to our team. Thanks so much for all your contributions Leslie and we will definitely be requesting more in the near future.

Guided Meditation Writer

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Mar 29, 2019 - Jul 13, 2019 

Leslie did a great job writing some innovative guided meditations for use in connection with technology. She was able to successfully marry traditional mindfulness meditation with the challenges that we use staying present while using technology, which was the goal of this job. I would definitely hire Leslie again!

Re-Record Hypnosis Session

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Sep 10, 2018 - Sep 12, 2018 

Highly recommend Leslie. A true professional who completes the task perfectly...and all in record time. If you are after a professional that will work independently, produce high quality work and is a pleasure to deal with, look no further than Leslie.

Seeking an NLP practitioner to engineer a success system for our clients

Rating is 4.85 out of 5.

Sep 15, 2018 - Nov 11, 2018 

NOTE: I have hired freelancers for over a decade from all over the world in various capacities so you can gauge my well thought out review with that in mind... Thanks to Leslie this was an EXCEPTIONAL experience! Her completed work went above and beyond our expectations. Her communication was excellent and she was readily available to answer questions. She even make last minute changes that were needed without any hesitation OR reservation. If you need work done in Leslie's area of expertise I would not hesitate to recommend her or to hire her again. She is thorough, incredibly competent, and a pleasure to work with.

Hypnotherapy script writing

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Feb 28, 2017 - Mar 30, 2017 

How boring to give 5 stars for everything!! Leslie deserves every single one of them. What a complete pleasure to work with and great results. Thank You Leslie.

PASSION! Non-Fiction Writers 

Rating is 5 out of 5.

May 25, 2015 - Jun 18, 2015 

Leslie was awesome to work with. She wrote a great non-fiction book with a high emphasis on quality, and followed all of my requirements without fail. I had several changes I wanted her to make for my book (things that were completely my fault for not addressing at the beginning of the project); she knew precisely how long the changes would take to be completed, and she made the changes exactly as I requested. I'd like to note that her grammar is impeccable, and there were very few corrections to be made in terms of grammar. The fact that she is a great communicator who quickly responds to my messages greatly contributed to the smoothness of the project. She's a master at helping others with mental transformation, and I'm sure the book she produced for me will change the lives of many people. If you're currently looking for someone to write your eBook, especially if it has to do with personal development or self improvement, then she's definitely the writer to choose!

Qualified Hypnotherapist Sought for 30-45 min recording

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Mar 26, 2017 - Apr 4, 2017 

Leslie is a delight to work with. She produces very high quality work and is committed to getting the job done for you as quickly and efficiently as possible, whilst also ensuring that you are completely satisfied with the deliverable.

I need a creative / motivational writer for a blog post on the benefits of hypnosis for weight loss or quitting smoking

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Sep 12, 2016 - Sep 20, 2016 

Leslie was a pleasure to work with. She has fantastic knowledge in the field of hypnosis and produced some great content for me. She also did a re-write and revision no questions asked. I look forward to working with her again!

Non-Fiction eBook Ghostwriters Wanted

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Nov 3, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015 

Leslie is a great writer, especially when it comes to self help and personal development books. Great communication and high quality of work!

E-book Writing (Slim)

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Sep 28, 2015 - Nov 1, 2015 

EXCELLENT work! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

Writer for 40-50 page spiritual report/eBook

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Aug 21, 2015 - Sep 7, 2015 

Leslie is an excellent writer. She communicates exceptionally well. She completed the project ahead of the deadline. She pulled in good topics. Will definitely use again.

Hypnotist for weight loss

Rating is 5 out of 5.

Aug 26, 2015 - Sep 3, 2015 

wonderful person to work with, very knowledgeable and experienced. My highest recommendation

Subscribe to My Site

© 2018 Leslie Riopel Proudly created with Wix.com

  • YouTube
  • Amazon
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon